

NUA/IPS Literacy Initiative Leadership Academy Teachers 2004-2005

School 14-Annie Bishop
School 31 – Pat Bontrager
School 55-Kathy Avery
School 56-Ann Arbuckle, Abby Davis
School 67-Laura Baker, Jim Gorski
School 78-Bobbe Lykins
School 88-Kathy Herald
School 61 (Farrington Middle School)-Pat Elff
School 112 (McFarland Middle School) -LaQuilla White
School 554 (Forest Manor MS) – Tiffany Murray